Milo Yiannopoulos, My New Hero

Normally I want my blog to be about me, but I just ran across this video of a Breitbart editor,  Milo Yiannopoulos.  He talks about the tyranny of the “bogus cult of social justice.” Check it out:

I can’t rule out that the girl who heckles him with “you are spreading hate (see video starting at 3:45)” was someone he planted to help make his point. It’s almost too perfect that there would just happen to be in the audience the sort of mindless PC zealot he is talking about, and that she would stand up and make a fool of herself. But I don’t know. Sadly, I guess its not so far-fetched that she would actually be that clueless. “You see, sweetheart, no one’s buying what you’re selling anymore,” he says. We can only hope. This dude is refreshing.

Leave a Reply

